Aerotek Employee Reviews

Found 91 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AEROTEK
AEROTEK - Account Services Rep (Former Employee) –  TORONTO, ONTARIO24 September 2012
They are very professional. They give me a job that is what was suited for me.
Pros
fast placement.
Cons
short term jobs.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a Job Placement Company
Accounts Clerk @ Union Gas (Former Employee) –  Chatham-Kent, ON13 September 2012
I worked at Union Gas in the Central Cashiering Dept. until it was outsourced Aug 31/12.

I really enjoyed this position as I learned a number of positions while in this Dept.. My co-workers have become friends that I'll continue to keep in-touch with.
The month end duties were very busy but we all pulled together and worked extremely well together.
The hardest part was when I heard about the work being out-sourced as I was Contract and therefore being out of work. I was however, happy that the full-time employees were about to secure fulltime jobs within Union Gas.
Pros
loved the hours of 7-3
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity for those interesting in recruiting
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB23 April 2012
Aerotek was very structured: morning meetings at 8:45, office meeting at 9:00am and recruiting on your particular role for the remaining of the day or until it was successfully filled. Our management team was divided up in different "triangles" which managed certain accounts. They constantly went out of their way to improve not only their team but themselves. The hardest part of the job had to be the long hours. The great part of Aerotek was always their team building events.
Pros
free lunches, great exposure, fantastic training.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes6No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great atmosphere with great employees
Warehouse Shipper (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB29 March 2012
Fantastic place to be with great work atmosphere, great management. Not many places let you feel happy all the time at work but this place does
Pros
great atmosphere
Cons
not the career i want
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an agency, I did not work directly at the company
Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  North York, Ontario16 February 2012
As an agency, they were fine. There were no outstanding characteristics.
Pros
if you do not like the position, you can change.
Cons
no healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agence
Commis d'entrepôt (Former Employee) –  Anjou, QC27 January 2017
Agence

Bon placement

Équipe dévouée

Bon management

Bon expérience
Pros
Agence
Cons
Agence
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail productif et agréablele
Manutentionnaire (quality control) (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC30 November 2016
aerotek m'ont offert un poste chez bleuteck sous traitant de permasteelisa! une entreprise internationale qui a pour but de construire la façade (baie window) des bâtiments a New-York, Miami et bien plus. mon travail était de m'assuré de la qualité des poutre d'aluminium avant de les faire coupé pour la construction des grande vitre de, par exemple, la tour du world trade center a New-York.par manque de contrat, il n'ont pu me garder plus longtemps!
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Mécanicien de métal en feuille (Current Employee) –  Quebec City, QC26 March 2015
Faire la finition intérieur du avion privé Global 5000/6000
Pros
Exemple : Bon salaire compétitif
Cons
Exemple : Pas d'avantages sociaux
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail agreable mais donne pas assez de temps dapprentissage
Couturière (Former Employee) –  pointe-claire,qc9 March 2015
lorsque j'ai travailler chez aerotek (elran) cetait une equipe agreable mais quil ne laisse pas assez de temps pour apprendre la couture
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
postes courts et variés
Designer (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 November 2013
- Différents type de tache à accomplir
- Salaires toujours élevés
- Contrats parfois très court
Pros
salaire
Cons
contrats courts
Was this review helpful?Yes14No4Report

See more Aerotek reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 5,266 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6