Aerotek Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 76 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Material Handler/Contract (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ONJuly 30, 2014
Found me a position at a good company. were professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No26
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great placement
Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  Prince GeorgeMarch 4, 2014
Working with this company was a great experience and I look forward to doing more contract work with them in the future!
Pros
lots of communication
Cons
none that i have seen
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place as a placement agency
Temp (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ONOctober 18, 2012
After hearing about Aerotek from my father, a current contractor for them, I decided to give them a shot. Within a week of applying they had found me a position.
Was this review helpful?YesNo10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an agency, I did not work directly at the company
Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  North York, OntarioFebruary 16, 2012
As an agency, they were fine. There were no outstanding characteristics.
Pros
if you do not like the position, you can change.
Cons
no healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was given once a job opportunity in a right timing with possibility of more working hours.
AEROTEK - Account Services Rep (Former Employee) –  Toronto, OntarioNovember 14, 2012
Not so much job opportunities now after the past assignment.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes2No17
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome company
Laborer/Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  North Vancouver, BCOctober 17, 2012
great team atmosphere
best job i had in years
good way to get experience on forklif
hardest part of job was working 12 hours 3 days in a row
best managment around
Pros
4 days off
Cons
3 12 hour days
Was this review helpful?Yes5No12
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energetic work team
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Kitchener, ONNovember 8, 2012
A typcial day consisted of answer cold calls and client calls. Data entry of client information and helping out the recruiters.
Pros
energetic team
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AEROTEK
AEROTEK - Account Services Rep (Former Employee) –  TORONTO, ONTARIOSeptember 24, 2012
They are very professional. They give me a job that is what was suited for me.
Pros
fast placement.
Cons
short term jobs.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team enviroment
NIGHT SHIFT SUPERVISOR (Former Employee) –  Concord, ONOctober 16, 2013
Hardest part of the job was lifting glass. Best part was the team I was working with.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruiter/Account Recruitment Manager (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCOctober 2, 2013
Outstanding team oriented approach to connecting top companies with top talent.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No14
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dead end job
labourer (Former Employee) –  breslauApril 4, 2013
Idiots. Sent to a job , person training me says get out of here, dead end job, haven`t heard from them since. Total waste of time
Was this review helpful?Yes14No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Staff, love to work with them
Panel Wiring Technician (Former Employee) –  CambridgeMarch 7, 2013
I loved to work with Aerotek. They have very professional approch.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No12
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Mécanicien de métal en feuille (Current Employee) –  Quebec City, QCMarch 26, 2015
Faire la finition intérieur du avion privé Global 5000/6000
Pros
exemple : bon salaire compétitif
Cons
exemple : pas d'avantages sociaux
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail agreable mais donne pas assez de temps dapprentissage
Couturière (Former Employee) –  pointe-claire,qcMarch 9, 2015
lorsque j'ai travailler chez aerotek (elran) cetait une equipe agreable mais quil ne laisse pas assez de temps pour apprendre la couture
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
postes courts et variés
Designer (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCNovember 21, 2013
- Différents type de tache à accomplir
- Salaires toujours élevés
- Contrats parfois très court
Pros
salaire
Cons
contrats courts
Was this review helpful?Yes13No4

See more Aerotek reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 4,657 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture