Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,171 reviews

Accenture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Culture
Business & Systems Integration Analyst (Former Employee), London, EnglandSeptember 10, 2014
Many Opportunities to grow, network and a very collaborative environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
MicroStrategy Designer (Current Employee), BangaloreSeptember 10, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: nothing
Nice one.
Nice work life balance.
Nice
great
nothing
work.

pne of the best company to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Sr.Net Developer /Computer Programmer (Current Employee), Glendale, CASeptember 9, 2014
Pros: all is good
Cons: all is good
Good Company.
Professional work place.
Provides equal opportunities..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Senior Analyst Programmer (Current Employee), Dublin, DSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: recognitions and awards
Cons: long hours
Good Work Culture and perfect place to enhance your corporate skills. The management is good and encourages to keep up the learning curve.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to start your career
Software Engineering Associate (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 8, 2014
Flexible working hours, it gets hectic when deadlines are nearer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for starters
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore,IndiaSeptember 8, 2014
Good place to work for starters and if you get attached to a good technology hen you will get a good chance to learn and work with global clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Full of challenges and learning
System Analyst (Current Employee), San Francisco, CASeptember 8, 2014
Pros: good working environment
Your experience depends on the project and your immediate supervisor. Though mine was good. In mine project we were working on latest technologies, my manager was very understandable and and approachable, though he always get's his ideas implemented.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture - Great Place to Work
Senior Tester (Current Employee), ChennaiSeptember 8, 2014
Pros: free shuttle service
Cons: less salary hike
I have started my career with Accenture and i'm continuing till now.
Good Work environment
Employee offers are good.

Nothing to be mentioned as hardest part of Job

Most enjoyable part, we have outings for every quarter, which made the employers to work again with good and fresh mind set
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at office was an easy piece of work
Senior Software Analyst (Former Employee), Hyderabad, IndiaSeptember 7, 2014
Pros: compensation benefits and job security
Cons: work culture
Initial days of training were the ones I put lot of effort on.

As the time passed, the work was very manageable as i also realized a significant increase in the skill set. I am very happy with the learning curve achieved.

Co Workers had always been supportive and made the work environment filled with fun.

As a team of SAP-HCM system experts, Typical – more... day at work consisted of
Checking lot of mails in the inbox.
Addressing issues raised by the Business users.(Typically on call)
In depth analysis of the system for critical issues raised.
Crafting permanent fixes for issues addressed.
Creating value for the client and so on. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job security
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: fun colleagues, decent compensation
Cons: slow career growth
1. Comparable pay by industry standards
2. Slow growth or promotions
3. Difficult to move about teams quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work, Learn and Earn with fun and work-life balance
Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 6, 2014
Accenture has process oriented company. Where one will get to learn about the processes and strategies in all the business categories. It is perfect example of how the work culture should be.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Instructional Design Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KASeptember 5, 2014
Working with intelligent co-workers and experienced encouraging management.
Use of latest technologies.
Excellent support system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture
BI Analyst (Former Employee), chicago, ilSeptember 5, 2014
good work life balance. low perks. good progress for people who can travel
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
WorkPlace Review
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: perks, employee engagement
Great experience overall.
It is one of the 9 big public sector in India and hence had a huge exposure.
I got to learn about a different work culture. Latest networking based technology used by them. Employees are given lot of perks and work environment is in accordance with employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 4, 2014
Must work place, management is good and lots of opportunity to grab.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick learner
IT Operation Analyst (Current Employee), KolkataSeptember 4, 2014
VM Snapshot. I will never forget that day. It take more than 6 hours for take a simple snapshot. We took this snap because we need to incise the memory size.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant Work Life Balance
senior software engineer (Current Employee), BangaloreSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: good work ethic. friendly colleagues where is to learn a lot from them.
Cons: environment adaptin, compensation and training.
Accenture takes a lot's of steps to ensure work life balance of it's employees. People have options to work from home all through the year(but not always.). Not much Work?pressure(not if you are unlucky).
Chance to learn new technologies/Methodologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an excellent company with work life balance and very good Job Culture.
Project Manager- Operational Transition (Current Employee), Gurgaon, HRSeptember 4, 2014
It is an excellent company with work life balance and very good Job Culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting projects
Manager (Current Employee), BostonSeptember 3, 2014
Pros: many different types of projects
Cons: not always terribly innovative
It's a large company with wide variation in management styles and expectations. Interesting projects--
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and open workplace
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, IndiaSeptember 3, 2014
Accenture was great fun to work at. I only left because I wanted to complete my masters and I would love to return there in the future, if given the oppurtunity.

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more