Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,254 reviews

Accenture Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Business Analyst (Former Employee), Bellevue, WAOctober 18, 2014
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work culture
Data Migration and Analytics Consultant (Former Employee), Kolkata, indiaOctober 18, 2014
Managed process delivery .

Challenging work assignments.

Inspiring leaders
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 18, 2014
Healthy environment
Good management
Have learnt many things professionally and personally
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A corporate organization which is very professional by all means.
Senior Analyst (Former Employee), BangaloreOctober 17, 2014
Pros: free medical insurance & transportation
All the employees are treated equally. As long as you are a performer you can grow along with the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai,IndiaOctober 17, 2014
The work environment was really good. The best thing was the work-life balance and the flexible office timings.

Overall experience with the company was very good above the expected level. Had a good team with co-workers forming the basis of the overall company which adds up an additional strength to the business.
i never come across any typical work – more... day, and i have learned my things from the management,friends,colleagues,and my manager. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delightful Experience :)
India - Software Engineer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHOctober 16, 2014
To face new challenges every day and think about different ways to solve it. Good Management and of course, awesome cafeterias!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
senior officer (Former Employee), Chennai, TNOctober 16, 2014
worked in shift timings learned new thinks. co workers are good. Management is friendly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too large - In the mature phase of a corporate cycle
Program and Operations Manager (Current Employee), Irving, TXOctober 15, 2014
Pros: good benefits, competitive salary
Cons: lots of hours with minimal acknowledgement of a job well done
When I first started, the company was still large but nimble and easily had year over year growth. The mood is no longer as energetic and company growth relies on cutting costs since double-digit growth is no longer sustainable. The company will work you as much as you are willing to give and expect you to give more. Employees are solely responsible – more... for finding another internal job if their current one is eliminated. I have had no help from any of my current managers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Such a nice company to work for.
ASE (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 15, 2014
Good training sessions as well as great facilities to build a strong carrer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technical Agent/ Quality Analyst (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 15, 2014
This was my first MNC company where i have let how it works. There is good team work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good company..
Software Engineering Analyst (Current Employee), GurgaonOctober 14, 2014
Pros: work environment
Cons: politics
Day starts with meeting people and breakfast. Learned a lot, thinking from a test to break perspective. Management is good helping. Hardest part of job is, you cannot question the rating system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provides a lot of training courses.
Spanish Accounts Payable Junior Team Lead (Former Employee), Makati, P00October 14, 2014
Pros: free cofee, juice, and water. mugs are also provided.
Cons: with very competitive employees.
*multi-tasking
*operational excellence
*to get promoted, it's not only what you know, but also whom you know
*most of my teammates were team players
*very fast-paced environment; you have to be flexible with your shift and tasks
*very good place to hone your skills because they offer a lot of training courses
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work but great for growth
Business Analyst and Internal Communications Lead (Former Employee), philadelphia, paOctober 14, 2014
Pros and Cons here. You will know if you are meant for the work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work culture and environment
Software Engineering Senior Analyst (Current Employee), Noida, IndiaOctober 14, 2014
Very well defined and streamlined processed leave no scope for flaws. Grooms a candidate very well at every level. Management is very professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Cincinnati,OHOctober 13, 2014
Exposure to various domains and technology
Great leadership to receive guidance from, with right work-culture ethics and functional communication channels between management and employees which provide for a stakeholder relationship in the business
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Cincinnati,OHOctober 13, 2014
Exposure to various domains and technology
Great leadership to receive guidance from, with right work-culture ethics and functional communication channels between management and employees which provide for a stakeholder relationship in the business
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's Fun to work here. Lot of Fun activities along with good knowledge development
Team Lead (Current Employee), St. Petersburg, FloridaOctober 13, 2014
It's Fun to work here. Lot of Fun activities along with good knowledge development
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun environment
Junior Team Lead (Current Employee), Mandaluyong, PhilippinesOctober 13, 2014
Pros: extra allowances
Cons: restday overtime
My typical day at work is motivating my people. I learn from them and they learn also from me. We collaborate ideas.My management team is supportive. My co-workers are proactive. there will always be a busy day at work but I don't consider that has the hardest part of the job. The enjoyable part is when I inspire other people and when they listen to – more... me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wide range of projects but lack of control over career path
System Integration Analyst (Former Employee), Arlington, VAOctober 13, 2014
Pros: prestige, large variety of projects, great training and development programs in addition to free access to scholar journels
Cons: office culture can vary greatly depending on the project, limited control over placement on the types of projects
Great prestige, in addition to the fact the company has plenty of projects one can get involved in, and there are comprehensive training and development programs for employees of various levels. The culture can vary greatly depending on the project/account. Although the company claims its people are its greatest assets, they dont put much effort into – more... staffing employees on projects which best fit their desires and qualifications. Its seems at times they only care about you being chargeable, regardless if its the type of work that doesnt fit your projected career path. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just OK to Work
Software Engineer Analyst (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAOctober 13, 2014
Everything is OK. Nothing is great over here.
management is not so good.

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more