Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,969 reviews

Accenture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Lead Tester (Current Employee), Pune, INDIAJuly 22, 2014
Pros: exciting working environment, constantly learning, positive management
Cons: n\a
I love working at Accenture so far it has been a great learning experience. I feel I am truly going to grow from this experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work for
BI Support Specialist, Team Lead (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJuly 22, 2014
Accenture is a Great place to work for especially because of the friendly work environment and excellent management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very professional environment
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaJuly 15, 2014
A very good organization providing a professional environment for growth
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aggressive Employer in terms of projects, employee
Senior Consultant - SAP FICO (Former Employee), IndiaJuly 13, 2014
Pros: career growth
Cons: hire & fire approach
one of the world branded employer with nice benefits to Employees and career growth
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to Work
Senior Programmer, Accenture of Brazil (Former Employee), Manaus - Amazonas - BrazilJuly 9, 2014
Software developer in a J2EE project for tracking imported material with different technologies Spring, JavaScript, JQuery, hibernate, DB Oracle11g etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning & Exposure
SAP Consultant (Former Employee), IndiaJuly 2, 2014
It was a good time working with Accenture India. I was involved for the following areas:

 Material management/ABAP Support.
 SAP ABAP.
 SAP R/3 4.6, SAP R/3 6.0.
 Documentation, Maintenance, Application Support (ABAP).
 Worked with Used and Maintained ABAP4 Data Dictionary objects like tables, Views, structures, domains, data elements etc...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best call center I have worked for so far.
Bilingual Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), St. Catharines, ONJuly 2, 2014
Pros: free food on hollidays and special days
Cons: managers are always on vaction
-laid back environment
-clean work space
-positive people
-excellent benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
SAP NetWeaver/Basis Consultant (Former Employee), AccentureJune 30, 2014
Pros: gptw
Cons: no encouragement on opportunities
Great place to work, nice work life balance.
nice management
Good team members
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture has good fame in managing people
Clinical Data Manager (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 29, 2014
Pros: team management
Cons: long hours
This Company Accenture manages the people well. Pays huge salary for the Employees who are dedicated towards the work environment. I have learnt the team bonding, how to meet the deadlines and challenges. My co workers are helpfull and coperating. Long working hours are the hardest part of the job. The most enjoyable part of the job was fun on fridays.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
suitable for the new graduation
Accountant (Former Employee), Dalian ChinaJune 26, 2014
it is my first job after graduation. the management team is really considerable for those new graduations. show yourself and you will have the level you deserve.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with
Application Tech Support Practioner (Former Employee), chennaiJune 24, 2014
I started here as a fresh graduate right out of the college.
Accenture has provided me the necessary training and a good career path.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
'Outstanding"
IO Delivery MD & I (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 19, 2014
Pros: flexibility in work like wfh
Cons: na
Working with Accenture was the best experience i had in my life,i was with the company for close to 8 years.I resigned because i got married & moved to Montreal with my husband.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company in consulting business
SAP SCM Consultant (Former Employee), Beijing, ChinaJune 19, 2014
I was worked at Accenture as an SAP SCM Consultant and participated 2 huge SAP implementation project. The company have a strong management skills to control the big projects which involved over 100 people and 10 company. I did my part very well and we successfully finished the projects on time and budgets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent new opportunities and work life balance
SAP NetWeaver/Basis Consultant (Current Employee), Calgary, AlbertaJune 18, 2014
Work life balance is outstanding.
Great place to Work.
New technologies to get hands on and best practice implementation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Digital marketing (Current Employee), bangalore,INDIAJune 18, 2014
Pros: good training
Cons: long working hours
Perfect work life balance .Best company to work in case you need work life balance.Conducts regular trainings to hone your skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
first job, all new career
HR ANALYSTE, Non-APEC PA Team (Former Employee), C19June 17, 2014
This is my first job in China. The buddy from ABS Dalian teach me so much about the work: how to run the report, how to issue the welcome package, etc. All I feel to this company is thank you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Thorold, ONJune 16, 2014
This company is a nice company nice buiding good benefits as well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment and co-workers
Senior Manager (Former Employee), Seoul, KoreaJune 13, 2014
- Worked as a risk project delivery lead and a project planner : planning, scoping, estimation of resources, potential risk and delivery capability checks for market risk, credit risk and Basel II
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Inbound Customer Service Rep (Current Employee), Thorold, ONJune 3, 2014
.Great benefits, great co-workers, hard working supportive management team, inclusive culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing special to add here
Data Validation Associate and QER of Database (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAMay 25, 2014
Wonderful organization with supportive management. Overtime work facility available for hard working individuals

1 2 3 4 5

About Accenture

Accenture plc is a global management consulting, technology consulting and technology outsourcing company. It is the largestconsulting – Read more