AAA Security Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I felt accomplished every day a productive atmosphere.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 16, 2016
Enjoyed the people I worked with. I liked knowing that I was problem solving, learning how to multi-task a lot better and being involved in a team atmosphere.
Pros
Meeting new people, learning more things daily.
Cons
No medical ins, as well as the companywound up going belly up.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
freelance graphic designing
FREELANCE DESIGNER (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXFebruary 2, 2016
working for yourself is rather difficult, but it is challenging and rewarding. trying to find clients to work for is the most challenging parts
Pros
flexable work time
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable Small Company
Part-time Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Plymouth, MADecember 28, 2015
Privately owned company president is a great boss. Work is quick as volume is small. Collections though often times are difficult, they are rewarded with a bonus.
Pros
Chose my hours
Cons
Not enough work
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Service Technician (Former Employee) –  murray utahOctober 6, 2015
enjoyed working here was a great experience learned a lot in the line of work about electrical connections and mechanical objects and understood more how they worked they area great company honest people if they payed more i would have worked for them longer.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maribel at the Job site
security officer (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJanuary 19, 2015
The company is good to work for, i was doing grave yard 8 hours a day. my duty to take care of temperature of milk and ice cream write down all the information of what i would find in the property or the trucks. i don't think this was a hard jab at all it was mainly the owner going too the Job site too hears me and when i did not do what he asked me to he fired me.
Pros
they work with my schedule to attend college.
Cons
their is no respect with the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Office Manager / AP, HR (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJune 6, 2014
Busy
Management was good
Good Hours
Location is good spot
Nice co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
caregiver/security guard
security guard (Current Employee) –  VisaliaMarch 31, 2014
THE MOST ENJOYABLE JOB. I LOVED WORKING FOR THIS COMPANY.I LOVED TO WORKED WITH MY EMPLOYERS. MANAGEMENT WAS GOOD. I REALLY LEARNED ALOT.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work at all.
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMJanuary 16, 2013
Bad management, horrible shifts and unfair treatment of guards.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
2.7
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
3.0
Culture
3.0