Find companies:
AT&T
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4,765 reviews

AT&T Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exposure
Management (Current Employee), Atlanta,GeorgiaAugust 23, 2014
One of the Best things about AT&T is the we were exposed to many different products and services. In the division I worked in (the government) I was also exposed to many politicians and classified information. I must say I enjoyed the work I did.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent company
DISTRICT HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER/LABOR RELATIONS (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAAugust 23, 2014
Pros: compensation & benefits
Cons: hours
Pay and benefits are excellent. Management and culture not as good as most places.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Data entry (Former Employee), austin txAugust 22, 2014
great place to work, 1hr lunch, fun job great, pace nice co-workers, and nice management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was an okay Job.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 22, 2014
Pros: plenty of overtime opportunities.
Cons: noisy
This is an okay job with decent pay. Not as professional as I would have liked, due to too much noise and having a demanding policy about handling our call flow.However, I loved being around my co-workers and developing new friendships there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
U-Verse Premise Technician (Current Employee), Redwood City, CAAugust 21, 2014
There are always pros and cons to a company. Overall this is one of the best companies I have worked for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Project manager specialist (Former Employee), Camp Pendleton CaAugust 21, 2014
Pros: good jobs
Cons: leadership
Except when you expect them to communicate or take care of you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best job
Business Care Rep (Current Employee), PhiladelphiaAugust 21, 2014
Pros: more family time
Cons: sitting in front of the computer for hours
A typical day is great because im working from home which give me more time to spend with my family. I sign on a few hours a day from my home phone and home laptop and assist customers with all account info such as feature or plan changes, bill review, making payments and as little as just basic questions about devices.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Customer Service Associate (Current Employee), Kalamazoo, MIAugust 21, 2014
Pros: benefits and pay are good
Cons: dealing with angry customers
att is a good place to work, has its ups and downs. the pay and benefits are good, but sometimes does not make up for the customers that you deal with. there is ability to advance into management but not to move into other hourly jobs in the region
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great job
Escalations Specialist (Former Employee), Charleston wvAugust 21, 2014
Loved this job, the people cared, the benefits were great and the pay was good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Retail Sales Consultant (Former Employee), Shreveport, LAAugust 21, 2014
Good job
very competitive
very busy
constant changes
new strategic products introduced monthly
loved working with customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ATT
Retail Sales Manager (Current Employee), ColoradoAugust 21, 2014
Good company to work for but a lot of pressure. Demanding work schedule but you are rewarded for every accomplishment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Customer Sales and Service Representative (Former Employee), Houston, TXAugust 21, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: union related issues
Provided very high levels of customer service in a very fast pace environment English and Spanish, very discipline environment, professionalism, co-workers very friendly able to acquire very good friendship, the most enjoyable part was been able to help other in very many situations.. . Learned excellent customer care tactics to provide excellent customer – more... care, learns software, familiar with remote calling, dialforce, – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CAD Drafter (Contractor)
CAD Operator (Former Employee), Columbus, OHAugust 21, 2014
Pros: compensation
Cons: unstable workload
Compensated well. Only provided with on-the-job training. Workload is shaky - could be steady, could drop off quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
offshore
Offshore Telemarking Manager-home-base (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAAugust 21, 2014
Offshore telcomm company. Unique and very busy. Very long hours, but it was worth it. Learned a lot about phone systems, plains, winbacks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company but Poor leadership
Retail Sales Manager (Current Employee), Everett, WAAugust 20, 2014
Could be better. Poor upper Management and play favorites.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
Retail Sales Consultant (Former Employee), Norridge, IllinoisAugust 20, 2014
Great company to work for when starting off your sales career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Opportunity
Advertising Sales Account Executive (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXAugust 20, 2014
Excellent Oppostunity. Great stepping stone. Highly recommend working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced
Billing Technician and Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), TexasAugust 20, 2014
Good place to work, very fast paced. Other than that cant complain too much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OUTSTANDING
Sales & Service Rep/CSR Team Lead/Mgr (Former Employee), Arlington, TXAugust 20, 2014
Pros: educational company
Fun and very self motivated company that allows you to grow and not only be an employee but part of the family. My co workers were great and I learned a lot about all aspects of the company as I started as a general employee/host and moved to a project manager
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad company
Premise Technician (Current Employee), st. louis, moAugust 20, 2014
Pros: discount
Cons: never ending work days.
bad company to work for. bad management. poor training. never knowing when you will get off makes your social life disappear.

About AT&T

At AT&T, we’re connecting the world like never before. Ready to get in on the action? Together we’ll do great – Read more