ADP Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 72 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
District Manager (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONFebruary 17, 2013
My role in this company was to hunt business using our partnerships, RBC & BMO which was a great resource.
A typical day at work would be meeting 3-4 banks within a day and multiple calls to business owners to sell them on Payroll.The hardest part of this job was the busy schedule of driving from one part of the City to another.
I truly enjoyed the learning curve, ADP invested quite some time in their employees ie; Lunch and learn
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interactive team envrionment
Human Resources Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  calgary, AlbertaJanuary 9, 2013
I would come to my office job and prepare for a day of working with teams. I have learned how to be a team player, work indiepedently and develop my skills in administration. My coworkers were easy to get along with and very helpful to guide me through my job. The hardest part of the job was the long hours and demanding projects. The most enjoyable part was to work with a great group of people
Pros
working with skilled people
Cons
very long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was not a fun work place
Print & Insert Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ONDecember 4, 2012
My co-workers were very good I was a coordinator in the production area. The Supervisor had no skills with regards to mentoring and motivating employees and upper management never provided employees with the necessary information about the direction in which the company was going.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent place to work at.
District Manager (Inside and Outside Sales) (Former Employee) –  Burnaby, BCNovember 28, 2012
Alot of staff does not attain their sales targets.
For the SBS department; the management is the primary reason for VERY high staff turnover.
The salary is low and benefits are standard. Commission structure is horrible.
Pros
half day on your birthday and a small giftcard
Cons
low pay and horrible commission structure.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun upbeat environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  BurnabyNovember 17, 2011
Overall I would say that ADP is a good solid company to work for and I had many happy years there.
Pros
had a good stock purchase plan, great medical and dental
Was this review helpful?Yes3No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente entreprise
Channel Manager (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONJune 17, 2016
J'ai adore mon expérience de travail chez ADP ceci m'a permis de m’épanouir professionnellement et de développer ma carrière a mon rythme et selon mon potentiel.
Pros
Bonne remémoration, environement de travail productif
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
une multinationale tres connue
responsable pole paie (Former Employee) –  TunisDecember 29, 2015
ça était une expérience très enrichissante pour moi. on a suivi beaucoup de formations, meme on a eu l'occasion de faire des formations en France payées par la compagnie.
Pros
formations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
adp tunis
Gestionnaire de paie (Former Employee) –  TunisMay 3, 2014
un poste intéressant pour les grandes compagnies clientes comme les hôpitaux
Pros
lieu proche de ma maison
Cons
trés limitée
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
adjointe
Secretary/ Administrative assistant (Former Employee) –  canadaSeptember 7, 2013
Bonne entreprise bon avantages sociaux salaire non à la hauteur.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Favorise l'esprit d'équipe!
Agent au service de paie (Former Employee) –  1100 bould. René LévesqueAugust 2, 2013
Excellente formation du personnel; milieu de travail agréable encourageant l'esprit d'équipe.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Payroll Clerk (Former Employee) –  MontréalJune 20, 2012
1) une journée de travail ordinaire c'est à dire faire le travail auquel vous ête affecté.

2) l'avancement limité
3) Mes collaborateurs étaient super sympathique
4) Le bilinguisme au travail était stimulant et l'entraide entre les membres de l'équipe
Pros
le bilinguisme et l'environnement
Cons
avancement limité
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report

See more ADP reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,602 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.7