Housekeeper/ Nanny
A family with 2 kids - Milton, ON

This job posting is no longer available on Indeed. Find similar jobs: Housekeeper jobs - A family with kids jobs

Hi,

We are looking for a full time housekeeper/nanny. The distribution of work would be about 60% housekeeping and 40% child care. I have 2 children (girl age 6 years) and (boy age 5 years). We live in Milton Ontario.

Both my children go to school. My daughter goes 5 days a week (by bus) and my son goes 2 to 3 days a week.

Child care duties would include: Brushing/ bathing/ cleaning/ feeding/ meal and lunch preparation/ preparing their breakfast and making sure they eat/ doing crafts with the kids/ reading to them/ tell them stories/ drop and pick up from school at least 2 days a week (the school is walking distance about 3 to 5 minutes walk).

When the children are at school, house keeping duties would include: Vacuuming/ moping/ dusting/ cleaning the bathrooms/ dish washing/ cleaning the kitchen everyday/ laundry/ ironing/ cleaning the cars (2) once every 2 weeks/ cleaning out the fridge once a month, wiping down kitchen cabinets (once a week) cleaning the kitchen cabinet shelves (once a month). Making sure the house is always clean and tidy. Occasional help with cooking. Cleanliness is very important.

Work hours are approximately between 35 to 40 hours per week and salary is negotiable.

I have tried to be as descriptive as possible. If you need more information or have any questions, please feel free to call me at 416-315-9968.

Thank you!
Nilufer Diwan


Indeed - 11 months ago - save job - block
Recommended Jobs
Oakville Family Looking For Nanny/Housekeeper
- Oakville, ON
CA.Care.com - 3 hours ago

Need A Trustworthy Nanny And Housekeeper For...
- Guelph, ON
CA.Care.com - 8 days ago

Live-In Housekeeper Needed ASAP -Mississauga,...
Harmony Nannies & Caregivers - Mississauga, ON
Indeed - 30+ days ago
Easily apply