アデコ株式会社 Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Secretary 2, Nurse Tech. (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, INMarch 19, 2013
Typical day depends on your position. I learned very much while working at Bloomington Hospital. The most enjoyable part of my work there was working in the nursery. However, I also enjoyed transporting patients to their cars. Tending to the needs of patients.
Co-workers were great for the most part. The hardest part of the job is varying shifts but you get use to it. Enjoyed the office work I did for the hospital but thought wanted to be nurse transferred to the nursing dept., which didn't work out.
Pros
great benefits and insurance
Cons
can be stressful
Was this review helpful?Yes9No28Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First time working in another city
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Rancho Cucamonga, CAJune 7, 2013
Had to wake up around 10 am get ready and wait for 12 to walk down to the bus to go to Fontana. Once in Fontana wait for the 61 to get to the Ontario Mills then walk across a bridge to get to my job. Wait an hour for my shift to start. Clock in then walk to my station and set the Direct TV boxes on the table were we check them. Turn on the TV's and computers and work hard on making sure none of the buttons are missing that there is no corrosion or infestation. Had two breaks and a lunch break. Had to stand the whole day got off of work around eleven or twelve at night sometimes got off at one to two in the morning. My co workers weren't the greatest. Had a friend that I ate lunch and spent time with.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No57Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE WORK PLACE
WAREHOUSE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  DELHIAugust 11, 2012
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Pros
free launches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes18No40Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good temp agency
Secretary 2, Nurse Tech. (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, INMarch 19, 2013
Typical day depends on your position. What I learned was how to run various machines and sort, package greeting cards. Only had one assignment. The most enjoyable part was seeing all the various cards and occasionally meeting the artists!
Pros
good working environment
Cons
is only temporary work.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No30Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked at Adecco temp service
Temp for Hire/ Labor, Retail (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHSeptember 18, 2012
really did not have a lot of contact with anyone. you get paid on a card and the job sites turned in your completed hours.
Pros
find jobs quickly
Cons
jobs are mostly short
Was this review helpful?Yes13No36Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
フォロー一切なし。
派遣 (Former Employee) –  中国地方November 1, 2015
営業担当者の方は、就業先に、半年もしくは一年に、一度しか現れませんでした。困ったことが、あり、相談しても、何の対処もしてくれません。

何の為の派遣なのか?
困ったことを、相談したさいには、派遣会社が、何らかの対応をしてくれるものだと思っていました。
そのための、給与4:6 の搾取だと思っていましたが、
何もしない派遣会社に、ただ、ただ搾取されつづけるだけです。
あでこさんには、対価に見あった、仕事をしてほしいものです。
給与1割搾取でも、惜しいほどのはたらきっぷりでした。

とにかく、最低の営業担当でした。【営業担当者の、当たりはずれもあるかもしれません。】
Pros
特になし、アデコさんとの接点なし。
Cons
営業担当者の怠慢
Was this review helpful?Yes218No16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
担当者ベース
派遣社員 (Current Employee) –  東京都港区June 22, 2015
最大手ではないけれど、そこそこ福利厚生も充実しているほうだとはおもう。担当してくれる人によって対応はまちまち。
Was this review helpful?Yes128No42Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
派遣先は、しっかりした会社です。
派遣社員 (Current Employee) –  愛知県岡崎市July 23, 2013
アデコさん程の規模ですと、派遣先はちゃんとしたところが殆どです。
その点では、安心して就業できると思います。
ただし、
①自分に合った職場かどうか
②やりたい仕事かどうか
は、実際に行ってみないとわからない点が多いのは、どこの派遣も同じです。

営業さんはかなり積極的に探してくれました。これもタイミングの問題もあるかも知れませんが、よく頑張っているなあと感じました。
時給に関しては、特に良くも悪くもないといったところです。
Pros
しっかりした就業先しか紹介してきません。
Cons
あくまで紹介をしてくれるだけだと思います。自分のキャリアプランはご自分で。
Was this review helpful?Yes248No92Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
勉強になりました
クレーム対応 (Former Employee) –  東京都September 16, 2013
東京電力 福島原子力 補償相談室での勤務でした。

3・11の事故により、本当に数多くの方々が苦しんでいることを、日々のクレーム電話にて理解しました。

最初の一ヶ月は精神的にも辛かったですが、二ヶ月目からは多少余裕が生まれ親身になって傾聴することができるようになりました。

この仕事を通じて、人の話を聞くことの大切さを学びました。
Pros
きれいな職場環境
Cons
東京電力の理念を感じなかった
Was this review helpful?Yes274No186Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
フォローなど
特定派遣員 (Former Employee) –  大阪府内March 28, 2013
特定派遣で勤務していたが、
登録派遣と特定派遣の違いをきちんと把握できていないようで、
客先への説明が曖昧なことがあった。
そのため特定派遣でのフォローも曖昧だった
一人で入ることもあるため、
アデコ㈱社内の情報が聞こえてこないこともあった
Pros
大手企業の開発部門への派遣により技術を身につけられる
Cons
営業所のフォローが少ない
Was this review helpful?Yes260No80Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
新しい
部長 (Current Employee) –  新宿July 24, 2014
とてもよい会社です。この仕事で一番楽しいと思うこは例のあれです。あれなんです。でも、それを言う事は出来ません。なぜならあれだからです
Was this review helpful?Yes3No102Report

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.8
Culture
3.4