アデコ株式会社 Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
担当営業者
派遣社員 (Former Employee) –  東京都 調布市24 July 2017
派遣社員の働きやすさや、希望に親身であった。
仕事とはいえ、こちらの都合を考慮し、最善を尽くしていただいたように感じている。
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
自由で働きやすい会社
営業 (Former Employee) –  東京都 新宿区29 May 2017
結果さえ出していれば、営業はとても自由に働けます。
年齢に関係なく、実力とコミュニケーション力があれば、どこまでも昇進が可能と思います。人間関係も良好です。
Pros
自由で働きやすい、20代は急成長できる
Cons
危機感がない、ある時成長が遅くなる
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 22Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
いい印象はありません
事務 (Former Employee) –  愛知県 名古屋市17 November 2016
エントリーしても、基本放置です。
案件について問い合わせしても、回答ありません。折り返し対応もしてくれません。
営業系、事務系、技術系いろんな案件がありますが、選考はすべて1営業日に合格者のみ連絡と言ってるが、1日で選考できるのか?担当者はいくつか案件を掛け持ちしてるらしいが、対応できてるか疑問です。
Pros
ない
Cons
対応の悪さ
Was this review helpful?Yes 233No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
この仕事で一番楽しいと思うこと
キャリアコンサルタント 法人営業 (Current Employee) –  大阪府 大阪市 西区17 October 2016
再就職支援している方の就職が決まった時、喜びを共有できることが最大の喜びです。自分の事のようにうれしくなり元気を貰います。
Pros
(再就職支援において)社会性と営利性の調和
Cons
大阪支社への本社の情報の共有が薄い
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 62Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
社風その他
営業 (Current Employee) –  東京都4 October 2016
外資ではあるものの社風はきわめて日本的。
社員間のコミュニケーションも活発で、非常に風通しの良い環境である一方で、支社長と呼ばれるマネージャー陣のマネジメントのクオリティは均一化されておらず、配属される支社によって働きやすさ・働きがいが大きく左右される感が強い。
Pros
風通しの良い社風
Cons
マネジメントのレベルが均一化されてない
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 20Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
担当者ベース
派遣社員 (Current Employee) –  東京都港区22 June 2015
最大手ではないけれど、そこそこ福利厚生も充実しているほうだとはおもう。担当してくれる人によって対応はまちまち。
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
派遣先は、しっかりした会社です。
派遣社員 (Current Employee) –  愛知県岡崎市23 July 2013
アデコさん程の規模ですと、派遣先はちゃんとしたところが殆どです。
その点では、安心して就業できると思います。
ただし、
①自分に合った職場かどうか
②やりたい仕事かどうか
は、実際に行ってみないとわからない点が多いのは、どこの派遣も同じです。

営業さんはかなり積極的に探してくれました。これもタイミングの問題もあるかも知れませんが、よく頑張っているなあと感じました。
時給に関しては、特に良くも悪くもないといったところです。
Pros
しっかりした就業先しか紹介してきません。
Cons
あくまで紹介をしてくれるだけだと思います。自分のキャリアプランはご自分で。
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
First time working in another city
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Rancho Cucamonga, CA7 June 2013
Had to wake up around 10 am get ready and wait for 12 to walk down to the bus to go to Fontana. Once in Fontana wait for the 61 to get to the Ontario Mills then walk across a bridge to get to my job. Wait an hour for my shift to start. Clock in then walk to my station and set the Direct TV boxes on the table were we check them. Turn on the TV's and computers and work hard on making sure none of the buttons are missing that there is no corrosion or infestation. Had two breaks and a lunch break. Had to stand the whole day got off of work around eleven or twelve at night sometimes got off at one to two in the morning. My co workers weren't the greatest. Had a friend that I ate lunch and spent time with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 60Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
フォローなど
特定派遣員 (Former Employee) –  大阪府内28 March 2013
特定派遣で勤務していたが、
登録派遣と特定派遣の違いをきちんと把握できていないようで、
客先への説明が曖昧なことがあった。
そのため特定派遣でのフォローも曖昧だった
一人で入ることもあるため、
アデコ㈱社内の情報が聞こえてこないこともあった
Pros
大手企業の開発部門への派遣により技術を身につけられる
Cons
営業所のフォローが少ない
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good temp agency
Secretary 2, Nurse Tech. (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, IN19 March 2013
Typical day depends on your position. What I learned was how to run various machines and sort, package greeting cards. Only had one assignment. The most enjoyable part was seeing all the various cards and occasionally meeting the artists!
Pros
good working environment
Cons
is only temporary work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 31Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Secretary 2, Nurse Tech. (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, IN19 March 2013
Typical day depends on your position. I learned very much while working at Bloomington Hospital. The most enjoyable part of my work there was working in the nursery. However, I also enjoyed transporting patients to their cars. Tending to the needs of patients.
Co-workers were great for the most part. The hardest part of the job is varying shifts but you get use to it. Enjoyed the office work I did for the hospital but thought wanted to be nurse transferred to the nursing dept., which didn't work out.
Pros
great benefits and insurance
Cons
can be stressful
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 30Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked at Adecco temp service
Temp for Hire/ Labor, Retail (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OH18 September 2012
really did not have a lot of contact with anyone. you get paid on a card and the job sites turned in your completed hours.
Pros
find jobs quickly
Cons
jobs are mostly short
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 37Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
WAREHOUSE EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  DELHI11 August 2012
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Pros
free launches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 42Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at アデコ株式会社. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
2.7
Culture
3.5